asebohappy.blogg.se

Family tree maker 2014
Family tree maker 2014








The source citation crafted by Family Tree Maker for this record is: The process for crafting the source citation using the Evidence Explained quality source templates in the Family Tree Maker 2014 source template is:ġ) From the person's "Individual and Shared Facts" screen, I highlighted the Death "Fact," clicked on the "New" button on the "Sources" tab " icon, and picked "Add New Source Citation" from the dropdown list:

family tree maker 2014

The source I have for Anna's death record is an online digital image in a specific book for the Voss parish register on the Artkivverket website for DigitalArkivet Scanned Church Records ( ). I worked a bit in the Family Tree Maker source template feature in Family Tree Maker yesterday, and crafted a source citation for the death record of my wife's ance stor, Anna Sjursdatter, in Gjelle near Voss in 1826, which I reported finding in Finding Norwegian Church Parish Records in DigitalArkivet Website (posted 12 December 2013). I said that I would try to craft a source citation for this record Family Tree Maker 2014 so that I could compare the source template results.

family tree maker 2014

Then I crafted a similar source citation in Legacy Family Tree 8 in A Legacy Family Tree 8 Source Citation for Anna Sjursdatter's Death Record on 16 January 2013.

#Family tree maker 2014 software#

I wrote A Source Citation for Anna's Death Record in Voss, Norway on 13 December 2013, using the RootsMagic 6 software program.








Family tree maker 2014